Travel Update Mar 30 2021


30th March 2021

Dear Valued Customer,

We trust you are well and keeping safe. We would like to update you regarding the new covid-19 containment measures that have been put in place by the Government of Kenya. 5 Counties namely: Nairobi,  Kajiado, Nakuru, Kiambu, Machakos have been isolated together as one zone. Movement is therefore restricted from other counties into the zone or from inside the zone to other counties.

All domestic passenger flights in an out of the zoned area of Nairobi, Kajiado, Machakos, Kiambu and Nakuru shall cease to operate until further notice. This includes international tourist on planned itineraries with tour operators and travel agents.

Domestic flights outside the zoned areas continue to operate as normal with Kenyans, Residents and International Tourists reaching their destinations within the stipulated curfew time. 

International travel in and out of the country will continue as normal even with the new curfew timings. Travellers are permitted to travel to and from the airport within curfew hours, provided the traveler provides the required covid-19 negative certificate that complies with the Trusted Travel Protocol.

Please see below communication from Kenya Civil Aviation Authority. 


Travel Industry Accreditation

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to our newsletter and find out all about our latest and most exclusive deals, just for you!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.Privacy Policy